Tee Times Client Reviews

Quick and Efficient
No Booking Fees
Best Price Guarantee
Open 7 Days a Week
Dave Parsons - 2009-10-20

About Our Company
Overall Experience: Excellent
Value of our Service: Very Good
Promptness of our Service: Excellent
Courtesy of our Staff: Excellent
About Services Provided
Golf Courses: Excellent
Ratings might have been influenced by the fact that I played quite well !
Easy to book, and all the arrangements at the courses were spot on too.
Thanks again.

John Price - 2009-10-20

About Our Company
Overall Experience: Very Good
Value of our Service: Very Good
Promptness of our Service: Excellent
Courtesy of our Staff: Excellent
About Services Provided
Golf Courses: Very Good
I appreciated the follow up to offer an improved deal (fpr Palmares) even though we had already paid. The promptness and attitude of the reponses from Angela Jesus was excellent.
John Price

John Aspery - 2009-10-20

About Our Company
Overall Experience: Excellent
Value of our Service: Excellent
Promptness of our Service: Excellent
Courtesy of our Staff: Excellent
About Services Provided
Golf Courses: Excellent
Car Hire: Excellent
Absolutely no complaints on the service. Helena Martins was excellent throughout - very prompt, helpful and efficient. The golf bookings all worked smoothly. The car hire through Auto Jardim was easy and efficient and the car was fine. Whilst overall the holiday this year was much more expensive because of currency exchange rates, there is not much we can do about that ! If you have any influence with Pestana you might pass on that the charge of 20 euros for an electric trolley is far too high [it is the same per person if you hire a buggy]. This was the charge at Gramacho and Pinta.

Martin Leonard - 2009-10-20

About Our Company
Overall Experience: Excellent
Value of our Service: Excellent
Promptness of our Service: Excellent
Courtesy of our Staff: Excellent
About Services Provided
Golf Courses: Very Good
We only used you for the tee times and these were first class. We arrived at the courses and had no issues. We will be using your company again next year.

Ian McLeod - 2009-10-20

About Our Company
Overall Experience: Excellent
Value of our Service: Excellent
Promptness of our Service: Excellent
Courtesy of our Staff: Excellent
About Services Provided
Golf Courses: Excellent
Accommodation: Excellent
Transfer: Excellent
Car Hire: Excellent
No negative feedback - the whole experience was excellent (except the golf scores!)

RUPERT OSBORN - 2009-10-20

About Our Company
Overall Experience: Excellent
Value of our Service: Very Good
Promptness of our Service: Very Good
Courtesy of our Staff: Excellent
About Services Provided
Golf Courses: Very Good
Accommodation: Good
Transfer: Good
Car Hire: Very Good
See you again next year for our bookings

Stephen Morrison - 2009-10-15

About Our Company
Overall Experience: Very Good
Value of our Service: Very Good
Promptness of our Service: Excellent
Courtesy of our Staff: Excellent
About Services Provided
Golf Courses: Excellent
Only used service for booking golf. Will be my first port of contact for golf booking next time I visit the Algarve.

Joanne Lewis-Ryan - 2009-10-15

About Our Company
Overall Experience: Excellent
Value of our Service: Excellent
Promptness of our Service: Excellent
Courtesy of our Staff: Excellent
About Services Provided
Golf Courses: Excellent
You made us aware this time that one of the golf courses that we wanted to book was offering a discount so we booked twice at the same course and saved ourselves a lot of money, Thank you

Jackie Robinson - 2009-10-14

About Our Company
Overall Experience: Excellent
Value of our Service: Excellent
Promptness of our Service: Excellent
Courtesy of our Staff: Excellent
About Services Provided
Golf Courses: Excellent
As usual we were looked after excellently, my only comment would be to let us know about any deals on courses for we are pretty easy as to which we play

Henry Hopkins - 2009-10-13

About Our Company
Overall Experience: Excellent
About Services Provided
Golf Courses: Very Good
We will use your company for our next trip.

CONTACT


Portugal Golf Algarve Packages One Teetimes
Portugal Golf Lisbon Packages Two Teetimes
Portugal Golf Porto Packages Tree Teetimes
Portugal Golf Madeira Packages Four Teetimes
Portugal Golf Azores Packages Five Teetimes
Spain Golf Holidays Golf Six Teetimes

Newsletter
Subscribe here!



Type it here:


Get in touch!

Tee Times Golf Agency

Portugal Golf facebook Teetimes Portugal Golf twitter Teetimes Portugal Golf plus google Teetimes Portugal Golf e-mail Teetimes
Portugal Golf iagt pga Teetimes